MS Education is the Official Regional Representative for Toronto Metropolitan University, Canada


Students in the Middle East can contact us for assistance in their admission into Toronto Metropolitan University (TMU or Toronto Met). The institution was established in 1948 as the Ryerson Institute of Technology and is a public research university located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The university operates seven academic divisions/faculties, the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Community Services, the Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science, the Faculty of Science, The Creative School, the Lincoln Alexander School of Law, and the Ted Rogers School of Management.